Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ashley Readers: Author Websites

A place to find out about new books and your favorite authors.

Author Websites A - I

Renee Ahdieh http://reneeahdieh.com/
Sherman Alexie http://www.fallsapart.com/ 
Julia Alvarez http://www.juliaalvarez.com/
Adi Alsaid  http://adialsaid.tumblr.com/

Laurie Halse Anderson  http://www.writerlady.com/ 
M.T. Anderson  http://www.mt-anderson.com/
V. C Andrews http://www.completevca.com/

Josie Angelini http://www.josephineangelini.com/  

Jennifer Armentrout  http://www.jenniferarmentrout.com/
David Arnold http://davidarnoldbooks.com/

Elana Arnold http://www.elanakarnold.com/
Jay Asher http://jayasher.blogspot.com/
Brodi Ashton http://brodiashton.blogspot.com/

Victoria Aveyard http://victoriaaveyard.com/
 

T.A. Barron  https://tabarron.com/

Dave Barry http://www.davebarry.com/
Alexis Bass http://alexisbassbooks.com/

Leigh Bardugo  http://www.leighbardugo.com/

Frank Beddor http://www.lookingglasswars.com/
Ali Benjamin http://alibenjamin.com/

Jim Benton http://www.jimbenton.com/
Robin Benway http://www.robinbenway.com/
 

 

Holly Black http://blackholly.com/​

Kendare Blake http://kendareblake.com/
Jodee Blanco http://jodeeblanco.com/
Bleach portal http://www.bleachportal.net/
Francesca Lia Block http://www.francescaliablock.com/

Judy Blume http://www.judyblume.com/
Virginia Boecker http://www.virginiaboecker.com/
Gwen Bond http://www.gwendabond.com/

Coe Booth http://coebooth.com/

Pseudonymous Bosch http://www.pseudonymousbosch.com/
Jennifer Bosworth http://www.jenniferbosworth.com/
Erin Bowman http://www.embowman.com/
Brandon Boyd http://www.brandonboydbooks.com/
Alexandra Bracken http://www.alexandrabracken.com/
Nathan Bransford http://blog.nathanbransford.com/

Ann Brashares http://www.annbrashares.com/
Libba Bray http://www.libbabray.com/
Heather Brewer http://www.heatherbrewer.com/
Jessica Brody http://www.jessicabrody.com/

Martin Burgess http://www.melvinburgess.net/

Jim Butcher  http://www.jim-butcher.com/

Meg Cabot http://www.megcabot.com/
Deb Caletti http://debcaletti.com/

Jack Canfield Chicken soup for the soul  http://www.chickensoup.com/
Orson Scott Card http://www.hatrack.com/
Rae Carson  http://www.raecarson.com/

Ally Carter http://www.allycarter.com/
Kristin Cashore   http://kristincashore.blogspot.com/
Kiera Cass  
 http://www.kieracass.com/
P.C Cast Home Page http://www.pccast.net/ 
P.C. Cast-House of night series http://www.houseofnightseries.com/
Cecil Castellucci https://castellucci.wordpress.com/
Soman Chainani http://somanchainani.net/

Joelle Charbonneau http://www.joellecharbonneau.com/the-testing-trilogy/

Sandra Cisneros http://www.sandracisneros.com/
Cassandra Clare http://cassandraclare.com/
Joshua Cohen  http://www.leveragethebook.com/
Rachel Cohn http://www.rachelcohn.com/

Suzanne Colasanti http://www.susanecolasanti.com/
Brandy Colbert http://brandycolbert.com/
Suzanne Collins http://www.suzannecollinsbooks.com/
Ally Condie http://matched-book.com/
Lauren Conrad http://www.laurenconrad.com/
Caroline Cooney (add when person website is developed)
Sean Covey: Inspiring greatness in youth  http://www.seancovey.com/ 
Andrea Cremer http://www.andreacremer.com/
Chris Crutcher http://www.chriscrutcher.com/

Catherine Fisher http://www.catherine-fisher.com/
Seth Fishman http://www.sethasfishman.com/
Becca Fitzpatrick http://beccafitzpatrick.com/
Alex Flinn http://www.alexflinn.com/
John Flanagan http://www.rangersapprentice.com/
James Frey http://www.bigjimindustries.com/

Gayle Forman http://www.gayleforman.com/

Bella Forrest  http://www.bellaforrest.net/
Aimee Friedman http://aimeefriedmanbooks.com/

Cornelia Funke http://www.scholastic.com/corneliafunke/bio.htm

Michelle Gagnon http://www.michellegagnon.com/
Neil Gaiman http://www.neilgaiman.com/
Kami Garcia http://beautifulcreaturesauthors.com/
Stuart Gibbs http://stuartgibbs.com/

Kerstin Gier  http://www.kerstingier.com/en/

Gail Giles http://gailgiles.com/Welcome.html
Alex Gino  http://www.alexgino.com/

Colleeen Gleason http://stokerandholmes.com/
Daphine Gottlieb http://www.daphnegottlieb.com/
Michael Grant http://www.themichaelgrant.com/
Ryan Graudin  www.ryangraudin.com/
Claudia Gray http://www.claudiagray.com/
John Green  http://johngreenbooks.com/

John Grisham http://www.jgrisham.com/

Margaret Peterson Haddix http://www.haddixbooks.com/
Shannon Hale http://www.squeetus.com/

Kristin Halbrook http://www.kristinhalbrook.com/
Jenny Han  http://www.dearjennyhan.com/

Cynthia Hand http://www.cynthiahandbooks.com/
Daniel Handler (aka. Lemony Snickett)                                                                                                                                     http://www.lemony-snicket-stuff.com/daniel_handler_biography.html
Charlaine Harris
http://www.charlaineharris.com/
Rachel Hartman  http://rachelhartmanbooks.com/
Aaron Hartzler http://www.aaronhartzler.com/
Rachel Hawkins http://www.rachel-hawkins.com/
Lisi Harrison http://www.lisiharrison.net/
April Henry  http://www.aprilhenrymysteries.com/
Carl Hiaasen http://www.carlhiaasen.com/index.shtml
S.E Hinton http://www.sehinton.com/
Jeff Hirsch http://www.jeff-hirsch.com/

Amanda Hocking http://amandahocking.blogspot.com/
Michelle Hodkin http://michellehodkin.blogspot.com/
Ellen Hopkins http://www.ellenhopkins.com/
Anthony Horowitz http://www.anthonyhorowitz.com/
Kirsten Hubbard @kirstenhubbard-Twitter

Author Websites J - Q

Brian Jacques http://www.redwall.org/
J.R. Johansson http://www.jennjohansson.com/
Alaya Dawn Johnson http://www.alayadawnjohnson.com/
Maureen Johnson http://www.maureenjohnsonbooks.com/

E.K Johnston http://ekjohnston.ca/
Robert Jordan http://www.dragonmount.com/Books/

Julie Kagawa http://www.juliekagawa.com/
Lauren Kate http://laurenkatebooks.net/
Amie Kaufman http://amiekaufman.com/

Stasia Kehoe  http://www.stasiawardkehoe.com/

Sherrylyn Kenyon  http://www.sherrilynkenyon.com/

Kody Keplinger http://www.kodykeplinger.com/
Jessica Khoury http://www.jessicakhoury.com/
A.S King  http://www.as-king.com/

Stephen King http://www.stephenking.com/index.html
Jeff Kinney http://www.wimpykid.com
Sophie Kinsella http://www.sophiekinsella.co.uk/
Jessi Kirby http://www.jessikirby.com/
Masashi Kishimoto http:// naruto.wikia.com/wiki/Masashi_Kishimoto/
Bill Konigsberg http://billkonigsberg.com/

Gordon Korman  http://gordonkorman.com/

Jay Kristoff http://jaykristoff.com/
Tite Kubo http://bleach.wikia.com/wiki/Tite_Kubo/
Stephanie Kuehn http://stephaniekuehn.com/

Mercedes Lackey http://www.mercedeslackey.com/
Nina LaCour http://ninalacour.com/

Robin  LaFevers (aka R.L LaFevers) http://www.robinlafevers.com/
Derek Landy  http://www.skulduggerypleasant.com/us/​

Emily Laybourne  http://emmylaybourne.com/
Christina Lauren http://christinalaurenbooks.com/
David Levithan http://davidlevithan.com/
Michelle Levy http://michellelevybooks.com/
C.S Lewis- Into the wardrobe http://cslewis.drzeus.net/
E Lockhart http://www.theboyfriendlist.com/
C. Alexander London http://www.calexanderlondon.com/
Pittacus Lore http://iamnumberfourfans.com/pittacus-lore/
Lois Lowry http://www.loislowry.com/
Marie Lu http://marielu.org/

Mike Lupica http://www.mikelupicabooks.com/
Barry Lyga  http://barrylyga.com/

Sarah Maas http://sarahjmaas.com/
Jonathan Maberry  http://www.jonathanmaberry.com/

Tahereh Mafi http://www.taherehbooks.com/
Nicole Maggi http://www.nicolemaggi.com/
Katherine Marsh http://www.katherinemarsh.com/
George R.R. Martin http://www.georgerrmartin.com/
Morgan Matson http://www.morganmatson.com/
Norma Fox Mazer http://normafoxmazer.net/
Anne McCaffrey http://annemccaffrey.net/index.php
Guadalupe Garcia McCall http://guadalupegarciamccall.com/
Michaela MacColl  http://www.michaelamaccoll.com/
Sarah McCarry http://www.therejectionist.com/

Mary McCoy http://mary-mccoy.com/books/
Kimberly McCreight http://www.kimberlymccreight.com/wp/
Lurlene McDaniel http://www.lurlenemcdaniel.net/
Katie McGarry http://www.katielmcgarry.com/
Lisa McMann http://lisamcmann.com/
Richelle Mead http://www.richellemead.com/
Jodi Meadows http://www.jodimeadows.com

Meg Medina  https://megmedina.com/

Marissa Meyer http://www.marissameyer.com/
Stephenie Meyer http://www.stepheniemeyer.com/
Barnabas Miller http://sohopress.com/authors/barnabas-miller/
Alexandra Monir http://alexandramonir.com/

Toni Morrison  http://www.luminarium.org/contemporary/tonimorrison/toni.htm
Julie Murphy http://juliemurphywrites.com/
Walter Dean Myers http://www.walterdeanmyers.net/
Lauren Myracle http://www.laurenmyracle.com/

Naruto http://naruto.viz.com/
Jandy Nelson http://jandynelson.com/
G. Neri http://www.gregneri.com/
Patrick Ness http://www.patrickness.com/
Jennifer Nielson http://www.jennielsen.com/index.php

Jennifer Niven http://www.jenniferniven.com/
Garth Nix http://www.garthnix.com
Joan Lowery Nixon (add when personal website is developed)
Alyson Noel http://www.alysonnoel.com/

Ali Novak http://www.alinovak.com/

Stephanie Oakes www.stephanieoakesbooks.com/
Caragh O'Brien http://www.caraghobrien.com/
Ellen Oh  http://ellenoh.com/
Lauren Oliver http://www.laurenoliverbooks.com/     

Kenneth Oppel  http://www.kennethoppel.ca/

Instinct (Chronicles of Nick series) - Sherrylyn Kenyon

Eleanor & Park - Rainbow Rowell

Author Websites R - Z

Louis Sachar http://www.louissachar.com/
Leila Sales http://leilasales.com/
Robyn Schneider http://www.robynschneider.com/
Elizabeth Scott http://www.elizabethwrites.com/
Jeffrey Self http://jefferyself.tumblr.com/

Alice Seobold (add when personal website is developed)
Ruta Sepetys  http://rutasepetys.com/

Ilyasah Shabazz http://www.ilyasahshabazz.com/
Darren Shan http://www.darrenshan.com/
Sara Shepard http://sarashepardbooks.com/

Shohen Jump http://www.shonenjump.com/
Neil Shustersman  http://www.storyman.com/books/
Adam Silvera http://www.adamsilvera.com/
Linda Joy Singleton http://www.lindajoysingleton.com/
Eveyln Skye  http://www.evelynskye.com/
Holly Goldberg Sloan http://hollygoldbergsloan.com/
Andrew Smith http://www.authorandrewsmith.com/
Jennifer E. Smith http://www.jenniferesmith.com/
L J Smith http://www.vampire-diaries.net/
Sherri L. Smith http://sherrilsmith.com/
Jordan Sonnenblick  http://www.jordansonnenblick.com/

Sonya Sones http://www.sonyasones.com/
Gary Soto http://www.garysoto.com/
Beatrice Sparks  http://www.jacketflap.com/profile.asp?member=Beatrice
Nicholas Sparks http://www.nicholassparks.com/
Amy Spalding http://www.theamyspalding.com/
Wendy Spinale http://wendyspinale.com/
Jessica Spotswood  http://jessicaspotswood.com/
Natalie Standiford http://www.nataliestandiford.com/
Noelle Stevenson http://gingerhaze.com/
Maggie Stiefvater http://www.maggiestiefvater.com/

R.L Stine http://www.rlstine.com/
Margaret Stohl http://mstohl.com/
Tamara Ireland Stone http://tamarairelandstone.com/

Francisco Stork http://www.franciscostork.com/
Elissa Sussman http://elissasussman.com/